Tyler Erb

Race Stats

  • Events25
  • Wins1
  • Top 57
  • Top 1014
Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2017

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

16th

Jan8

Sunday, 08 January 2017

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Jan11

Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Jan13

Friday, 13 January 2017

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2017

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Feb13

Monday, 13 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

Feb14

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb16

Thursday, 16 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb17

Friday, 17 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb19

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

Feb20

Monday, 20 February 2017

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb21

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Feb24

Friday, 24 February 2017

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Feb25

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2017

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2017

Whynot Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar26

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Lonestar Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr2

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2017

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2

8th

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

5th

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2017

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

May14

Sunday, 14 May 2017

Duck River Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Atomic Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Wayne County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Senoia Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2017

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Brighton Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun20

Tuesday, 20 June 2017

McKean County Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun25

Sunday, 25 June 2017

Tri-State Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun29

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Plymouth Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2017

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2017

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul4

Tuesday, 04 July 2017

Brownstown Bullring

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul12

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Ogilvie Raceway

WOO Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Hibbing Raceway

World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2017

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

I-30 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul26

Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Brownstown Bullring

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jul31

Monday, 31 July 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Aug1

Tuesday, 01 August 2017

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug2

Wednesday, 02 August 2017

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2017

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

26th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 2

8th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

14th

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Georgetown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

Batesville Motor Speedway

Locust Grove, AR

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Eriez Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Merritt Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug27

Sunday, 27 August 2017

Merritt Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

25th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2017

Lakeside Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep24

Sunday, 24 September 2017

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Duck River Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Greenville Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2017

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

ROUND 1 HEAT 2

5th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2017

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

12th

Oct22

Sunday, 22 October 2017

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2017

Whynot Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2017

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2017

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Nov25

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Lonestar Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Terbo Threads
Roberts Bee Company
First Class Septic
Bulk Material Lift
Anthonys Pizza
Keyser Manufacturing
Central Coast Tire
RR Design
KBC Graphics
Go Lithium
Day Motorsports
MyRacePass
Simpson Race Products
Wilwood
Doyle Edwards Trucking
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing Wheels
PRC
Powers Performance
Heath Lawson Photos
Outerwears
Strange Engineering
ButlerBuilt
Swift Springs USA
Impact Race Gear
Fragola Performance Systems
Walker Performance Filtration
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Barnes Dry Sump Oil Systems
All Star Performance
ProGlow
Clements Racing Engines
Industrial Equipment Rental
Valvoline
Penske Racing Shocks
Farm of Marcelles
Base Racing Fuel
Race Ranch
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust