Tyler Erb

Race Stats

  • Events63
  • Wins8
  • Top 526
  • Top 1040
Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2017

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

16th

Jan8

Sunday, 08 January 2017

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Jan11

Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Jan13

Friday, 13 January 2017

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2017

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Feb13

Monday, 13 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

Feb14

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb16

Thursday, 16 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb17

Friday, 17 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb19

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2017

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2

8th

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

5th

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jul31

Monday, 31 July 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

26th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 2

8th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

14th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

25th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

ROUND 1 HEAT 2

5th

Oct22

Sunday, 22 October 2017

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Terbo Threads
Roberts Bee Company
First Class Septic
Bazell Race Fuels
Bulk Material Lift
MW Transport
Gaiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Sunoco Race Fuel
Keyser Manufacturing
Central Coast Tire
Hoosier Racing Tires
Integra Racing Shocks
RR Design
KBC Graphics
Go Lithium
Day Motorsports
MyRacePass
Simpson Race Products
Wilwood
Doyle Edwards Trucking
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing Wheels
PRC
Powers Performance
Heath Lawson Photos
Outerwears
Strange Engineering
ButlerBuilt
Swift Springs USA
Impact Race Gear
Fragola Performance Systems
Beyea Custom Headers
Lucas oil
Walker Performance Filtration
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Barnes Dry Sump Oil Systems
All Star Performance
GottaRace.com
ProGlow
Clements Racing Engines
Winning Edge Carburation
Industrial Equipment Rental
Valvoline
Longhorn Chassis