Tyler Erb

Race Stats

  • Events123
  • Wins10
  • Top 539
  • Top 1062
Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Perth Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2018

Perth Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2018

Collie Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2018

Albany Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2018

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

4th

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2018

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

14th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

21st

Feb11

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Feb12

Monday, 12 February 2018

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 3

10th

Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar17

Saturday, 17 March 2018

Jackson Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar23

Friday, 23 March 2018

Columbus Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar24

Saturday, 24 March 2018

Whynot Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar30

Friday, 30 March 2018

Timberline Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Virginia Motor Speedway

Ultimate Super Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2018

Whynot Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Whynot Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

May3

Thursday, 03 May 2018

Lavonia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

May4

Friday, 04 May 2018

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Senoia Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

May24

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3

5th

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

13th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3

8th

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

411 Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun14

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Stateline Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Ransomville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Wayne County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Plymouth Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun21

Thursday, 21 June 2018

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2018

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun24

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Tri-State Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Monday, 25 June 2018

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun28

Thursday, 28 June 2018

LaSalle Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul4

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

Fayette County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul5

Thursday, 05 July 2018

Macon Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul10

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Ogilvie Raceway

WOO Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul24

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul30

Monday, 30 July 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul31

Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Shawano Speedway

Shawano, WI

Aug2

Thursday, 02 August 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug8

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug9

Thursday, 09 August 2018

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

7th

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2018

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2A

9th

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3

4th

Aug16

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Georgetown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 2018

Eriez Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DUEL A FEATURE 1A

5th

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Tyler County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Tyler County Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep6

Thursday, 06 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep13

Thursday, 13 September 2018

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep23

Sunday, 23 September 2018

Outlaw Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Atomic Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Atomic Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct5

Friday, 05 October 2018

Greenville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

Greenville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

3rd

Oct19

Friday, 19 October 2018

Senoia Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Senoia Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct27

Saturday, 27 October 2018

Whynot Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2018

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Dec30

Sunday, 30 December 2018

Valvoline Raceway

Granville, NSW

Terbo Threads
Roberts Bee Company
First Class Septic
Bazell Race Fuels
Bulk Material Lift
MW Transport
Gaiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Sunoco Race Fuel
Keyser Manufacturing
Central Coast Tire
Hoosier Racing Tires
Integra Racing Shocks
RR Design
KBC Graphics
Go Lithium
Day Motorsports
MyRacePass
Simpson Race Products
Wilwood
Doyle Edwards Trucking
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing Wheels
PRC
Powers Performance
Heath Lawson Photos
Outerwears
Strange Engineering
ButlerBuilt
Swift Springs USA
Impact Race Gear
Fragola Performance Systems
Beyea Custom Headers
Lucas oil
Walker Performance Filtration
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Barnes Dry Sump Oil Systems
All Star Performance
GottaRace.com
ProGlow
Clements Racing Engines
Winning Edge Carburation
Industrial Equipment Rental
Valvoline
Longhorn Chassis