Tyler Erb

Race Stats

  • Events63
  • Wins8
  • Top 526
  • Top 1040
May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

Greenville Speedway

Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 1

5th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

31st

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2016

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2016

West Liberty Raceway

West Liberty, IA

Aug24

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

10th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

24th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2016

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Dixie Speedway

Woodstock, GA

Oct2

Sunday, 02 October 2016

Rome Speedway

Rome, GA

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2016

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 1

8th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Terbo Threads
Roberts Bee Company
First Class Septic
Bazell Race Fuels
Bulk Material Lift
MW Transport
Gaiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Sunoco Race Fuel
Keyser Manufacturing
Central Coast Tire
Hoosier Racing Tires
Integra Racing Shocks
RR Design
KBC Graphics
Go Lithium
Day Motorsports
MyRacePass
Simpson Race Products
Wilwood
Doyle Edwards Trucking
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing Wheels
PRC
Powers Performance
Heath Lawson Photos
Outerwears
Strange Engineering
ButlerBuilt
Swift Springs USA
Impact Race Gear
Fragola Performance Systems
Beyea Custom Headers
Lucas oil
Walker Performance Filtration
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Barnes Dry Sump Oil Systems
All Star Performance
GottaRace.com
ProGlow
Clements Racing Engines
Winning Edge Carburation
Industrial Equipment Rental
Valvoline
Longhorn Chassis