Tyler Erb

Race Stats

  • Events44
  • Wins3
  • Top 514
  • Top 1028

Next Event


May28

Tuesday, 28 May 2024

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS | GROUP 12

3rd

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

23rd

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 3

16th

Jan29

Monday, 29 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HOT LAPS 1

DNS

Jan30

Tuesday, 30 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OCALA A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

2nd

Jan31

Wednesday, 31 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OCALA A-MAIN | NIGHT 2

10th

Feb1

Thursday, 01 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS 12

5th

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

11th

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

ALL-TECH A-MAIN | NIGHT 2

24th

Feb4

Sunday, 04 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HOT LAPS 2

5th

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MONDAY A-MAIN

6th

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

TUES A-MAIN

6th

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WED A-MAIN

1st

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

THURSDAY A-MAIN

14th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FRIDAY A-MAIN

24th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SATURDAY A-MAIN

3rd

Feb12

Monday, 12 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

3rd

Feb13

Tuesday, 13 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

10th

Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE 2

2nd

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

13th

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

9th

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb21

Wednesday, 21 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS

DNS

Feb22

Thursday, 22 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

DEUCES WILD - SAT

17th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

INDIANA ICEBREAKER

14th

Mar24

Sunday, 24 March 2024

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

BUCKEYE SPRING 50 A-MAIN

13th

Mar28

Thursday, 28 March 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

3rd

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

Schaeffer's Oil Southern Nationals

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Georgetown Speedway

Stockley Speed & Supply Super Late Models

MELVIN L. JOSEPH MEM. A-MAIN

7th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Hagerstown Speedway

Hagerstown, MD

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN

9th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

10th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

5th

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Dirt Super Late Models

CINO DE MAYO A MAIN

1st

May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

May9

Thursday, 09 May 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FARMER CITY 74 A-MAIN

11th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FALS SPRING SHOOTOUT A-MAIN

14th

May14

Tuesday, 14 May 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Circle City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Northern Allstars Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Tuesday, 28 May 2024

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Peoria Speedway

Peoria, IL

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Kankakee County Speedway

Kankakee, IL

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Quincy, IL

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Springfield Raceway

Springfield, MO

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Red Hill Raceway

Sumner, IL

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Aug21

Wednesday, 21 August 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2024

I-75 Raceway

Sweetwater, TN

Nov15

Friday, 15 November 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Terbo Threads
Roberts Bee Company
First Class Septic
Bulk Material Lift
Anthonys Pizza
Keyser Manufacturing
Central Coast Tire
RR Design
KBC Graphics
Go Lithium
Day Motorsports
MyRacePass
Simpson Race Products
Wilwood
Doyle Edwards Trucking
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing Wheels
PRC
Powers Performance
Heath Lawson Photos
Outerwears
Strange Engineering
ButlerBuilt
Swift Springs USA
Impact Race Gear
Fragola Performance Systems
Walker Performance Filtration
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Barnes Dry Sump Oil Systems
All Star Performance
ProGlow
Clements Racing Engines
Industrial Equipment Rental
Valvoline
Penske Racing Shocks
Farm of Marcelles
Base Racing Fuel
Race Ranch
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust