Tyler Erb

Race Stats

  • Events123
  • Wins10
  • Top 539
  • Top 1062
Jan8

Friday, 08 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan10

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan12

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan17

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan21

Thursday, 21 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 12

4th

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE WINTER NATIONALS

6th

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PRACTICE SESSION 10

1st

Jan25

Monday, 25 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

7th

Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

1st

Jan27

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

13th

Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

13th

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 3 WRISCO INDUSTRIES

DNS

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

1st

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

21st

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

8th

Feb4

Thursday, 04 February 2021

North Florida Speedway

Lake City, FL

Mar7

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Florence Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2 SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT

6th

Mar21

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

BUCKEYE SPRING 50

7th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Florence Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr8

Thursday, 08 April 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Apr15

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Tyler County Speedway

Steel Block Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr15

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Tyler County Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

NININGER TRIBUTE

5th

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RIVER VALLEY 40

14th

Apr22

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Atomic Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr22

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Atomic Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JOHN BRADSHAW MEMORIAL

7th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

4th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Atomic Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

12th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Atomic Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Atomic Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May12

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Brownstown Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May12

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Moler Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Richmond Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

TRUCK COUNTRY 50

2nd

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Late Models (Eriksen Chevrolet)

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May27

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B-MAIN 3 MYRACEPASS

4th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

4th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

18th

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG THURSDAY

19th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG FRIDAY

16th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GROUP A TIME TRIALS

10th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Atomic Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

INDEPENDENCE 50

5th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRIME SOLUTIONS 50

6th

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Beckley Motorsports Park

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

10th

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Moberly Motorsports Park

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

14th

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

1st

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

1st

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1 HEAT 1 PENSKE SHOCKS

4th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

SILVER DOLLAR NATIONALS

15th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Circle City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Shadyhill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Circle City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NORTH/SOUTH SHOOTOUT

11th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RND 1 HEAT 2 SUMMIT RACING

1st

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SUNOCO NORTH SOUTH 100

8th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100 - FRIDAY

7th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

16th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

12th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

3rd

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

RIVER DAYS RUMBLE

4th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

Sep13

Monday, 13 September 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Sep13

Monday, 13 September 2021

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

1st

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

1st

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

6th

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

INDIANA ICEBREAKER

10th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE THE JACKSON

1st

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN JACKSON 100

14th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Raceway 7

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN GREAT LAKES 50

8th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN PITTSBURGER 100

7th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN DIXIE SHOOTOUT

12th

Oct10

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN ROME SHOWDOWN

15th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN DTWC

6th

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Pike County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Pike County Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Pike County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

MORTON BUILDINGS FEATURE

4th

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

MORTON BUILDINGS FEATURE

6th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Terbo Threads
Roberts Bee Company
First Class Septic
Bazell Race Fuels
Bulk Material Lift
MW Transport
Gaiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Sunoco Race Fuel
Keyser Manufacturing
Central Coast Tire
Hoosier Racing Tires
Integra Racing Shocks
RR Design
KBC Graphics
Go Lithium
Day Motorsports
MyRacePass
Simpson Race Products
Wilwood
Doyle Edwards Trucking
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing Wheels
PRC
Powers Performance
Heath Lawson Photos
Outerwears
Strange Engineering
ButlerBuilt
Swift Springs USA
Impact Race Gear
Fragola Performance Systems
Beyea Custom Headers
Lucas oil
Walker Performance Filtration
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Barnes Dry Sump Oil Systems
All Star Performance
GottaRace.com
ProGlow
Clements Racing Engines
Winning Edge Carburation
Industrial Equipment Rental
Valvoline
Longhorn Chassis